Spezial Multi 2021

Beginning of the special MULTI 2021

MULTI 2021 has started!🥳 On this page and on our social media channels you can find out every day what is planned and what cool challenges and actions await you.

Attunement to the MULTI 2021

Short promotional video for MULTI 2021

This video shows a tutorial of the Discord platform that we will use to connect and stay in touch with participants from abroad 🌍. Discord works similar to Skype or Zoom, but has a permanent server and fixed voice and chat channels, where you are welcome to meet and talk together even after the official program 😎.


Day 1 - Opening 04.08.2021

WELCOME TO MULTI 2021! 🥳
We are insanely excited to finally welcome you to this year's Multi! ❤️ Even though it's not the normal Multi in Oberhausen yet, we have prepared a great program for you! You will meet new friends, play fun games and have a great time - we promise! 😁
Today we're sharing a few craft tutorials with you. This year the multi is all about the protecting the environment: you can make origami flowers or plant your own flowers. We look forward to seeing your results as photos! 🌸🌼🌻

Here you can find the video tutorial for a beautiful origami flower 🌸

Here you can find the video tutorial for an extraordinary napkins flower 🌹


Day 2 - Picture rally 05.08.2021

Join our virtual city tour and show us your city!🌳 One category - many exciting places. We are looking for places or buildings in the following categories:
- red building 🏠
- Landmark 🗼
- Work of art ⛲
- tall/tallest building 🏙️
- nature 🌻
- Body of water 🛶
- Statue 🗿
- Animal 🐕
- Multi-memory 💭
Take a photo of a place/building of the corresponding category and post it with #photorallye in your Story on Instagram, don't forget to link us @multi.oberhausen.🤗 At the end of the Multi, the most beautiful picture in each category will be nominated and receive a prize.


Day 3 - Beat the MULTI 06.08.2021

Can you beat the multi? 😼
Today there are three challenges where you need skill, a bit of luck 🍀 and ambition. Post your best attempt, in the form of a time-lapse video, with number (Challenge 1) or time (Challenge 2 & 3) in your story and link us @multi.oberhausen.

 

Challenge 1: Stone Tower

Look for stones in different sizes. These should have a flat surface in the best case. Now stack the stones on top of each other so that a tower is built. !!!Bricks or paving stones are not allowed!!!

To beat is Simon with 20 stones. Can you manage more?💪

Challenge 2: Balance a Broom

Get a broom 🧹 and try to balance it with the pole on your flat hand for as long as possible.💁♀️💁♂️
Post your best attempt, in the form of a time-lapse video, include your time in the story and link us with @multi.oberhausen

To beat is Carina with 32 sec. Can you balance the broom longer?

 

Challenge 3: Cookie Face

Put your head in the neck and put the cookie 🍪 on your forehead. The cookie should now be transported to the mouth only by movements of your facial muscles.😝 It is not allowed to use your hands as a tool! Post your best attempt, in the form of a time-lapse video, include your time in the story and link us with @multi.oberhausen

To beat is Elena with 43 sec. Can you get the cookie into your mouth faster?


Day 4 - Online game night 07.08.2021

Today we want to organize an online game evening with you 👨💻 🎲
. For this we meet together at 3:30 pm (UTC+2) on our Discord server. If you are not logged in yet, you will find an invitation on our social media channels today.
Get your favorite snacks, make yourselves comfortable in front of the PC and look forward to lots of great games and fun with your MULTI friends from all over the world.


Day 5 - Eco Day 08.08.2021

Today is completely dedicated to the protection of the environment 🌱 We need you! Together, we want to collect garbage around the world that has been carelessly thrown away by others and thus make our contribution to a better future. Participants from Oberhausen can join us on a local basis in small groups to search for tracks 🔎 and take part in many different activities on the topic of environmental pollution, its prevention and environmental protection 🚲 🚮 The collected trash of all participants from all over the world will be added up by the end of the MULTI and, with the help of our sponsors, exchanged for money that will finance sustainable projects 🌳 in Oberhausen and the surrounding area.

Would you also like to help us reach our fundraising goals and make your city a little cleaner? Then just send us a picture of your collected garbage and we will convert every visible garbage bag into money as well.

On our social media channels you get also regular updates on our current status. So it's worth checking back.

 
Results Eco Day

MULTIs for future - We have made it! 🥳
We have reached all our fundraising goals thanks to the support of MULTIs in Oberhausen and abroad and are happy about the sponsorship for 1 bee colony, 15 planted trees and the sponsorship for donkey Sultan (see photo) 🌳🐝
. A big thank you also again to our supporters: evo, WBO and the kurbel Oberhausen!

 
 

Day 6 - Riddle Challenges 09.08.2021

Today, an awake mind 🕵️🤓 and good communication are needed! The participants were previously divided into mystery teams. Can you solve the puzzles together 🔎? Exchange information via Discord and find the solution. Everyone in your team will receive solution hints. Put them together, discuss and present us the solution via mail ✉️ (multi.oberhausen@gmail.com) You have the whole day for it! On our social media pages (Facebook and Instagram) you can also try your hand at 2 puzzles. Can you find the right solutions? 🤔

Puzzle 2: An accident happened at the multi-cooking course 😕! Unfortunately, the spice rack has fallen over and all the spices are on the floor! Can you put the shelf back in place❓? Which spice is in which tin in which compartment and in what quantity❓ The following hints should help you!
 
Puzzle 2: An accident happened at the multi-cooking course 😕! Unfortunately, the spice rack has fallen over and all the spices are on the floor! Can you put the shelf back in place❓? Which spice is in which tin in which compartment and in what quantity❓ The following hints should help you!
Puzzle 3: A little maths puzzle to finish off❗ Can you solve the equations❓🤓? Write us the solutions as a private message📨!

Day 7 - Farewell 10.08.2021

Wishing Bubbles

Time to say goodbye 😪
Of course we won't let you go just like that 😊
. Today we will send our wishes to the sky with the help of soap bubbles and hope that they come true✨
. To do this, make a short video in a horizontal format in which you say your wish and make the bubbles. Have fun!

Paperplane around the world

Once around the world, until we meet again 🌍
Till the Multi 2022 we want to let our paper plane fly once around the globe ✈️ rebuild your plane according to the instructions and let it throw you from the left as in the example video so that it lands with you 🛬 then let it take off to the right out of the picture so that it arrives at the next participant. 🛫 send the finished video to multi.oberhausen@gmail.com! ✉️
With a little luck, we'll have made it around the world once by 2022 🥳☺️

MULTI family - postcards

We have not forgotten you yet!
Although the MULTI had to take place again with some online offers and without foreign participants in the place this year, we have not forgotten the old times and continue to hope for a great MULTI 2022 with you 🤩.
We would be totally happy to hear something from you as well. Just send us a postcard 🗽 to the City Hall Office (address below the post).The postcards can be self-designed or a photo or landmark of your hometown or from your vacation 🌴😎. What you want to write us is up to you, whether it is wishes, greetings or what you are experiencing, we are happy about every card that reaches us and keep them all until the next MULTI 2022. Of course, this applies to ALL, whether former MULTIs or future😊.

multi.oberhausen@gmail.com (for online postcards)
Oberhausen City Hall: Marc Grunenberg, Schwartzstraße 72, 46049 Oberhausen (for analog postcards).

Save the date

Don't miss the start of the next MULTI! MULTI 2022 will take place from 23.07 - 07.08.2022 in Oberhausen, Germany.
Anmeldeformular 2021
English

Spezial Multi 2021

Start der Spezial MULTI 2021

Die MULTI 2021 hat begonnen! 🥳 Auf dieser Seite sowie auf unseren Sozial Media Kanälen erfahrt ihr jeden Tag was geplant ist und welche coolen Challenges und Aktionen euch erwarten.

Einstimmung auf die MULTI 2021

Kurzes Werbevideo zur MULTI 2021

Dieses Video zeigt eine Anleitung zu der Plattform Discord, die wir nutzen werden, um uns mit den Teilnehmern aus dem Ausland 🌍 zu vernetzen und in Kontakt zu bleiben. Discord funktioniert ähnlich wie Skype oder Zoom, hat aber einen bleibenden Server und feste Sprach- sowie Chatkanäle, auf denen ihr euch auch gerne nach dem offiziellen Programm gemeinsam treffen und unterhalten könnt 😎.


Tag 1 - Eröffnung 04.08.2021

WILLKOMMEN ZUR MULTI 2021! 🥳
Wir freuen uns wahnsinnig, euch endlich zur diesjährigen Multi willkommen zu heißen! ❤️ Auch wenn es noch nicht die normale Multi in Oberhausen ist, haben wir euch tolles Programm für euch vorbereitet! Ihr werdet neue Freunde treffen, lustige Spiele spielen und eine tolle Zeit haben - Versprochen! 😁
Heute teilen wir ein paar Bastelanleitungen mit euch. In diesem Jahr dreht sich die Multi um die Umwelt: Ihr könnt Origamiblumen basteln oder eure eigenen Blumen pflanzen. Wir freuen uns schon darauf, eure Resultate als Fotos zu sehen! 🌸🌼🌻

Hier findet ihr die Video Anleitung für eine schöne Origami Blume 🌸

Hier findet ihr die Video Anleitung für eine außergewöhnliche Servietten Blume 🌹


Tag 2 - Bilderrally 05.08.2021

Mach mit bei unserer virtuellen Stadtführung und zeige uns deine Stadt!🌳 Eine Kategorie - viele spannende Orte. Wir suchen Orte bzw. Gebäude in folgenden Kategorien:
- rotes Gebäude 🏠
- Sehenswürdigkeit 🗼
- Kunstwerk ⛲
- hohes/höchstes Gebäude 🏙️
- Natur 🌻
- Gewässer 🛶
- Statue 🗿
- Tier 🐕
- Multi- Erinnerung 💭
Mache ein Foto von einem Ort/ Gebäude der entsprechenden Kategorie und poste dieses mit #photorallye in deiner Story auf Instagram, vergiss nicht uns mit @multi.oberhausen zu verlinken.🤗 Am Ende der Multi wird in jeder Kategorie das schönste Bild nominiert und erhält einen Preis.


Tag 3 - Schlag den MULTI 06.08.2021

Kannst du den Multi schlagen? 😼
Heute gibt es drei Challenges, bei denen du Geschicklichkeit, ein bisschen Glück 🍀 und Ehrgeiz benötigst. Poste deinen besten Versuch, in Form eines Zeitraffervideos, mit Anzahl (Challenge 1) oder Zeit (Challenge 2 & 3) in deine Story und verlinke uns mit @multi.oberhausen.

 

Challenge 1: Steinturm

Suche dir Steine in verschiedenen Größen. Diese sollten im besten Fall eine glatte Oberfläche besitzen. Stapel nun die Steine so übereinander, dass ein Turm entsteht. !!!Ziegel- oder Pflastersteine sind nicht erlaubt!!!

Zu schlagen ist Simon mit 20 Steinen. Schaffst du mehr?💪

Challenge 2: Besen balancieren

Hol dir einen Besen 🧹 und versuche ihn mit dem Stiel so lange wie möglich auf deiner flachen Hand zu balancieren.💁‍♀️💁‍♂️
Poste deinen besten Versuch, in Form eines Zeitraffervideos, schreibe deine Zeit mit in die Story und verlinke uns mit @multi.oberhausen

Zu schlagen ist Carina mit 32 sek. Schaffst du es den Besen länger zu balancieren?

 

Challenge 3: Keksgesicht

Lege den Kopf in den Nacken und lege dir den Keks 🍪 auf die Stirn. Der Keks sollte nun nur durch Bewegungen der Gesichtsmuskeln in den Mund transportiert werden.😝 Es ist nicht erlaubt, die Hände als Hilfsmittel zu benutzen! Poste deinen besten Versuch, in Form eines Zeitraffervideos, schreibe deine Zeit mit in die Story und verlinke uns mit @multi.oberhausen

Zu schlagen ist Elena mit 43 sek. Schaffst du es, den Keks schneller in den Mund zu befördern?


Tag 4 - Online Spieleabend 07.08.2021

Heute wollen wir mit euch einen Online Spiele Abend veranstalten.👨‍💻 🎲
Dazu treffen wir uns gemeinsam um 15:30 Uhr auf unserem Discord Server. Falls ihr noch nicht eingeloggt seid, findet ihr heute eine Einladung auf unseren Sozial Media Kanälen.
Holt euch euer liebstes Knabberzeug, macht es euch vor dem PC gemütlich und freut euch auf jedemenge tolle Spiele und viel Spaß mit euren MULTI Freunden aus der ganzen Welt.


Tag 5 - Umwelttag 08.08.2021

Der heutige Tag steht komplett unter dem Zeichen des Umweltschutzes.🌱 Dazu brauchen wir genau dich! Gemeinsam wollen wir heute auf der ganzen Welt Müll sammeln, der von anderen achtlos in die Gegend geworfen wurde und so unseren Beitrag für eine bessere Zukunft leisten. Die Oberhausener Teilnehmer können mit uns gemeinsam vor Ort in kleinen Gruppen auf Spurensuche gehen 🔎 und an vielen unterschiedlichen Angeboten zum Thema Umweltverschmutzung, deren Vermeidung und Umweltschutz 🚲 teilnehmen.🚮 Der gesammelte Müll aller Teilnehmer aus der ganzen Welt wird bis zum Ende der MULTI zusammengezählt und mithilfe unserer Sponsoren in Geld umgetauscht, das nachhaltige Projekte 🌳 in Oberhausen und Umgebung finanziert.

Möchtest du auch dazu beitragen, dass wir unsere Spendenziele erreichen und deine Stadt etwas sauberer machen? Dann schick uns einfach ein Bild von deinem gesammelten Müll und wir wandeln jeden sichtbaren Müllsack ebenfall in Geld um.

Auf unseren sozial Media Kanälen bekommt ihr heute außerdem regelmäßige Updates zu unserem aktuellen Stand. Es lohnt sich also vorbei zu schauen.

 
Ergebnisse Umwelttag

MULTIs for future - Wir haben es geschafft! 🥳
Wir haben dank der Unterstützung von MULTIs in Oberhausen und im Ausland alle unsere Spendenziele erreicht und freuen uns über die Patenschaft für 1 Bienenvolk, 15 gepflanzte Bäume und die Patenschaft für Esel Sultan (siehe Foto) 🌳🐝
Einen großen Dank auch nochmal an unsere Unterstützer: evo, WBO und die kurbel Oberhausen!

 
 

Tag 6 - Rätsel Challenges 09.08.2021

Am heutigen Tag sind ein wacher Verstand 🕵️🤓 und eine gute Kommunikation von Nöten! Der heutige Tag steht ganz im Zeichen des Rätselns 🤔! Schaffst du es die heutigen 3️⃣ Rätsel zu lösen⁉️ Gerne kannst du dich mit deinen Gruppenteilnehmern über Discord austauschen 👩‍💻👨‍💻. Schreib uns die Lösungen gerne als private Nachricht 📨! Das erste Rätsel ist ein klassisches Kreuzworträtsel❗ Das Lösungswort zeigt dir, was das wichtigste bei einer Multi ist‼️

 

An diesem Kreuzworträtsel könnt ihr euch gerne selbst einmal versuchen. Ob ihr das Lösungswort wohl herausfinden könnt? Schreibt uns gerne auf welche Lösung ihr kommt.

Rätsel 2: Beim Multi-Koch Kurs ist ein Unglück geschehen 😕! Leider ist das Gewürzregal umgefallen und alle Gewürze liegen auf dem Boden! Könnt Ihr das Regal wieder einräumen❓ Welches Gewürz steht in welcher Dose in welchem Fach und in welcher Menge❓ Folgende Hinweise sollen euch helfen!🤓

Tag 7 - Abschlusstag 10.08.2021

Wunsch Seifenblasen

Time to say Goodbye 😪
Natürlich lassen wir euch aber nicht einfach so gehen 😊
Heute werden wir unsere Wünsche mithilfe von Seifenblasen in den Himmel schicken und hoffen, dass sie in Erfüllung gehen✨
Dreht dazu ein kurzes Video im Querformat in dem ihr euren Wunsch sagt und die Seifenblasen macht. Viel Spaß!

Flieger um die Welt
MULTI Familie - Postkarten

Wir haben euch noch nicht vergessen!
Obwohl die MULTI dieses jahr wieder mit einigen Online Angeboten und ohne ausländische Teilnehmer vor Ort stattfinden musste, haben wir die alten Zeiten noch nicht vergessen und hoffen weiterhin auf eine tolle MULTI 2022 mit euch 🤩.
Wir würden uns total freuen auch etwas von euch zu hören. Schickt uns dafür einfach eine Postkarte 🗽 an das Rathaus Office (Adresse unter dem Post).Die Postkarten können gerne selbst gestaltet sein oder ein Foto oder Wahrzeichen eurer Heimatstadt oder aus eurem Urlaub darstellen 🌴😎. Was ihr uns schreiben wollt ist euch überlassen, ob Wünsche, Grüße oder was ihr gerade so erlebt, wir freuen uns über jede Karte die uns erreicht und bewahren alle bis zur nächsten MULTI 2022 auf. Natürlich gilt das für ALLE, egal ob ehemalige MULTIs oder zukünftige😊.

multi.oberhausen@gmail.com (für Online Postkarten)
Rathaus Oberhausen: Marc Grunenberg, Schwartzstraße 72, 46049 Oberhausen (für analoge Postkarten)

Save the date

Verpasse den Start der nächsten MULTI nicht! Die MULTI 2022 findet vom 23.07 - 07.08.2022 in Oberhausen statt.
Anmeldeformular 2021
Deutsch